1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer

2013 Artist Market

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISCIPLINE BOOTH WEBSITE
Su Abbott 2-D Mixed Media 123 susustudios.com
Einat Agmon Jewelry 209 www.einatagmonjewelry.com
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 115  
ellie ali Painting - Oil / Acrylic 36 www.ellieali.com
Kent Ambler Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 43 www.kentambler.com
amos Amit Fiber / Leather 40  
Chip Arnold Jewelry 14  
Lisa Aronzon Glass 163 lisaaronzon.com
nathan bailey 2-D Mixed Media 140 sevenart.org
Stephen Baldauf 2-D Mixed Media 171 StephenBaldauf.com
Stirling Barrett Photography / Digital Art 187 www.stirlingbarrett.com
Alain Bathelot Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 102  
Ann Batton Clay 230 www.battonclayworks.com
Brian Beam Clay 17 brianbeampottery.com
Sarah Bean 2-D Mixed Media 85 www.artandpoems.com
Chris Beck Metal 100 www.chrisbeckart.com
Kate Beck Fiber / Leather 20 www.katebeck.biz
Michael Behr Photography / Digital Art 178 www.mikebehrphotography.com
Felix Berroa 2-D Mixed Media 124 www.felixberroa.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 125 marjoriebowers.com
Craig Brabson Photography / Digital Art 225 craigbrabson.com
Joseph Bradley 2-D Mixed Media 174 www.josephbradleystudio.com
Ashleigh Branstetter Jewelry 229 www.ashleighbranstetter.com
Jerry Brem Painting - Oil / Acrylic 68 jabrem.com
Michael Bryant Photography / Digital Art 151 www.Michael-Bryant.com
Jamie Calkin Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 127 www.jamiecalkin.com
Kimmy Cantrell Clay 103 www.kimart.com
Amy Leigh Carstensen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 135  
Doug Cavanah Photography / Digital Art 220  
Leah Cavanah Photography / Digital Art 221 lcavanah.com
Mark Cerny 3-D Mixed Media 117 www.rixontables.com
Jack Charney Clay 21 www.jackcharney.com
Karen Chen Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 131 karenchenstudio1.webs.com
john cheng 2-D Mixed Media 28  
Sergey Cherep Painting - Oil / Acrylic 143 www.sergeycherep.com
sang choi Painting - Oil / Acrylic 218  
Megan Clark Jewelry 32 www.meganclarkjewelry.com
Athlone Clarke 2-D Mixed Media 154 www.myspace.com/athloneclarke
Susan Clayton Clay 122 www.SCsculpture.homestead.com
Pui-Lan Cockman 2-D Mixed Media 73 puilanart.com
Maria-Louise Coil Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 141 marialouise.com
william colburn Metal 224 www.williamcolburn.com
Bill Colby Clay 190  
Russell Colegrove Photography / Digital Art 136 www.russcolegrove.com
Aaron Coleman 2-D Mixed Media 234 www.studiocoleman.com
Sarah Collier Photography / Digital Art 62 thecharmschooldropout.com
Laura Cooke Clay 211 www.cookeceramics.com
Daphne Covington 2-D Mixed Media 134 www.daphnecovington.com
william cowherd 2-D Mixed Media 39 williamcj.com
Gary Curtis Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 149 www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
Amy & Jeff Dallas 2-D Mixed Media 83 www.tiletempo.com
Lorrie Dallek Photography / Digital Art 142 LorrieDallekPhotography.com
Dan Davenport Metal 237 americanforging.com
James Dean Painting - Oil / Acrylic 138 petethecat.com
kimberly dean 3-D Mixed Media 139 www.kimberlydeanart.com
David Delacruz 2-D Mixed Media 80 davedelacruz.com
John Deng Photography / Digital Art 57 www.johndengphotography.com
E. Moises Diaz Jewelry 67 www.Vintage-Ware.com
Molly Dingledine Jewelry 77 www.mollydingledine.com
Leslie Ditto Painting - Oil / Acrylic 236 www.leslieditto.com
Adam Egenolf Clay 177 www.egenolfceramics.com
Mark Ellis Wood 242  
Jana Epstein Photography / Digital Art 66 www.janaepstein.com
Russ Erickson 2-D Mixed Media 249 www.ericksonstudios.com
Matt Estrada Wood 11 churpmodern.etsy.com
Dolores Fawkes Jewelry 93 www.camertondesigns.com
todd feazell Clay 96  
David Fernandez Clay 44  
Karen Fincannon Clay 148 www.karenfincannon.com
Ann Finley Jewelry 111 www.annfinley.com
Rona Fisher Jewelry 45 www.ronafisher.com
shelagh forrest Photography / Digital Art 79  
Kathryn Fortson Painting - Oil / Acrylic 118 www.kathrynfortson.com
Laurie Fowler Fiber / Leather 101 www.fineartfiber.com
Estella Fransbergen 3-D Mixed Media 223 www.estellafransbergen.com
Benjamin Frey Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 84 www.benjaminfrey.com
Douglas Fulks Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 12  
Russell Fullone Wood 65  
Yoram Gal 2-D Mixed Media 207 www.yoramgal.co.il
Rosario Garcia Jewelry 196 www.rosariogarciadesigns.com
Charles Gatewood Painting - Oil / Acrylic 158 www.charlesgatewoodpaintings.com
Christina Glennon Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 109 www.chrisglennonart.com
Luis Gonzalez Wood 212 www.mamaluwood.com
Jim Goshorn Metal 23 www.honeycombart.com
Helen Gotlib Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 4 www.helengotlib.com
Keith Grace 2-D Mixed Media 71 www.keithgrace.com
Russell Grace Photography / Digital Art 34 www.RussellGraceImages.com
will grant 3-D Mixed Media 15 willgrantdesigns.com
Kathleen Green Painting - Oil / Acrylic 94 www.kathleengreenart.com
maggie grier Painting - Oil / Acrylic 31 www.maggiegrier.com
Leigh Griffin Jewelry 128 leighgriffinjewelry.com
Marie Gruber Photography / Digital Art 9 www.MarieGruber.com
Signe Grushovenko Painting - Oil / Acrylic 90 www.grushovenko.com
Guilloume Guilloume Metal 188 www.guilloume.com
Santiago Gutierrez Clay 29  
David Hadden Wood 30 woodchipsintn.com
Kana Handel 2-D Mixed Media 191 www.kanasarts.com
Cherie Haney Metal 69 http://cheriehaney.carbonmade.com
Kevin Harrington Wood 183 www.kevjh.com
Beverly Hayden 3-D Mixed Media 53 www.beverlyhayden.com
clifton henri Photography / Digital Art 18 www.cliftonhenri.com
Galina Herndon Painting - Oil / Acrylic 145 www.galinaherndon.com
J Hirt Jewelry 184  
MARIROSA HOFMANN 2-D Mixed Media 146 marirosafineart.com
Leif Holland 2-D Mixed Media 58 www.leifholland.com
Bruce Holwerda Painting - Oil / Acrylic 89 www.bruceholwerda.com
Tim Hooper Painting - Oil / Acrylic 185 mrhooperart.com
Darrin Hoover Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 186 facebook.com/vestigecollection
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 144 www.steelmenagerie.com
Larry Humphrey Photography / Digital Art 6 www.larryhumphrey.com
Farhana Hussain Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 5  
Jennifer Ivory 3-D Mixed Media 176 insectworks.com
John Wayne Jackson 3-D Mixed Media 162 imaginethatcreations.com
Jon Jahraus Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 46 www.netoons.com
Julie Jerman-Melka Jewelry 219 www.flyinganvildesigns.com
Sharon Johnston Jewelry 70 www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
Kerream Jones 2-D Mixed Media 147 www.kerreamjones.com
sam jones iv 2-D Mixed Media 33 www.samjonesiv.com
Laura Junge 2-D Mixed Media 228 www.j2gallery.com
Rollin Karg Glass 193  
Robert Kastrinos Clay 247  
Milenko Katic Painting - Oil / Acrylic 13 2artstudios.com
Julie Keaten-Reed Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 260 www.juliekeatenreed.com
Brad Kelly Photography / Digital Art 132  
Heather King Wood 98 organicwoodworking.com
Dawn Kinney Martin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 120 www.dawnart.com
grace kisa 3-D Mixed Media 108 gracekisa.com
Antoni Kozlowski Jewelry 198 www.antonikozlowski.com
Lynn Krause Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 251 www.lynnkrause.com
Donald Krebs Wood 75  
Randy Kuntz Glass 222  
Sylvia Lampen 3-D Mixed Media 106 sylvialampen.com
Aileen Lampman Jewelry 250 www.aijewelry.net
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 152  
barbara lash 3-D Mixed Media 201  
david lasker 3-D Mixed Media 156 davelasker.com
Joe Lawson Wood 105 www.JLWoodCraft.com
Tom Lazar Photography / Digital Art 231 www.LazarArt.com
Andrea LeBeau Fiber / Leather 238 www.andrealebeau.com
C.C Lee Clay 157 www.madmonkart.com
Jeff Leedy 2-D Mixed Media 92 www.artthatmakesyoulaugh.com
Alex Leopold 2-D Mixed Media 88 www.alexleopold.com
Tanya Leslie Clay 252  
Kathleen LeSueur Clay 161 www.lesueurclaywork.com
Zhiyi Li Painting - Oil / Acrylic 16 none
KEVIN LIANG Painting - Oil / Acrylic 202 www.kevinliang.com
Alan Lin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 195 www.xlinart.com
gaston locklear Painting - Oil / Acrylic 182 www.gastonlocklear.com
Gary Love Photography / Digital Art 197 www.garylove.net
armik malekian Painting - Oil / Acrylic 19 armixart.com
Trent Manning 3-D Mixed Media 205 www.trentmanning.net
Hong Mao Painting - Oil / Acrylic 24 http://artisthongmao.webs.com
Ancizar Marin 3-D Mixed Media 1 www.artbyancizar.com
Lin Martinique-Whittaker 2-D Mixed Media 97  
Kathleen Master 2-D Mixed Media 239 kathleenmaster.com
E. Matabele Photography / Digital Art 245  
Lisa Mathews Clay 126 www.artistlm.com
Cliff Matyszczyk Metal 235  
Pat McCaffrey Clay 153 www.myspace.com/swampwarepottery
Sarah McCarthy Clay 199 www.sarahmccarthypottery.com
RICHARD MCCOLLUM Wood 8 www.spootch.com
john mcdonald Glass 91  
Brian McGuffey Painting - Oil / Acrylic 59 www.brianmcguffey.com
Lealon McLeod Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 204 lealonmcleodartwork.com
Teresa Merriman Fiber / Leather 246 www.mindseyejournals.com
Sandra Meyer 2-D Mixed Media 155 www.sandrameyergallery.com
Nick Molignano Wood 52 woodboxart.com
Patti Monroe-Mohrenweiser 2-D Mixed Media 192 www.beyondletters.com
Adrianna Morrisette Clay 244  
Brenda Morrison Jewelry 189 www.jasminekeane.com
Jan Morrison 3-D Mixed Media 114  
Paul Muldawer Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 82 Paul Muldawer Architect
Kirk Mullenax Painting - Oil / Acrylic 213  
Shijun Munns Painting - Oil / Acrylic 137 www.shijunart.com
Jim Newbury Wood 256  
Stephen Noggle Wood 78 www.southernhighlandguild.org/stevenoggle
Celeste North Glass 200  
Jim Norton Jewelry 81 jimnortonjewelry.webs.com
Nnamdi Okonkwo Metal 150 www.nnamdiart.com
David Oleski Painting - Oil / Acrylic 210 http://www.davidoleski.com
David O'Neal Wood 173 www.risingmoonflutes.com
Andrew Otis Clay 217 www.otispottery.net
Tiffany Ownbey 3-D Mixed Media 37 www.tiffanyownbey.com
Kyoung-Joa Park Fiber / Leather 160  
James Parker Photography / Digital Art 41 http://www.parkerparker.net
Larry & Sherry Paulsen Photography / Digital Art 113 www.cityartmarket.com
Jeanette Payne Jewelry 54 www.jeanettepayne.com
Loretta Petraitis Painting - Oil / Acrylic 35 www.lorettapetraitis.com
ronnie phillips 2-D Mixed Media 104 RonPhillipsArt.com
H.C. Porter 2-D Mixed Media 76 www.hcporter.com
jin powell 3-D Mixed Media 232 www.2jsstudio.com
Emilie Pritchard Jewelry 203 eprugweaver.com
Elaine Rader Jewelry 99 www.elainerader.com
Wynne Ragland Photography / Digital Art 87 www.atlantagraphics.com
Danny Ramey Photography / Digital Art 255 www.dannyrameyphotography.com
Ralph Rankin Clay 194  
Marjorie Rawson Jewelry 86 www.fineartforms.com
Stephen Ray Painting - Oil / Acrylic 243 barnsbystephenray.com
Mindy Rhoads 2-D Mixed Media 95  
Kathryn Riechert Jewelry 166 www.KathrynRiechert.com
Harry Roa Jewelry 240 harryroagallery.com
J.P. Roberts Metal 119 jprobertsdesigns.com
Sylvester Robinson Fiber / Leather 167 www.robbiewear.com
Ron Rocz Photography / Digital Art 248 www.ronroczphoto.com
Melanie Rolfes-Leonard Painting - Oil / Acrylic 168 www.melanierolfes.com
Kurt Ruby Metal 64 www.kurtruby.com
David Russell Glass 7 russellartglass.com
Hussein Saidi Fiber / Leather 164 www.UjamaArt.com
IRENA SAPARNIS 2-D Mixed Media 214  
John Scanlan Photography / Digital Art 179 www.scanlan.com
Russ Schmidt Wood 38 rdalegalleries.com
Lyn Sedlak-Ford 3-D Mixed Media 55 Sedlak-Ford.com
Randle Sedlak-Ford Glass 56  
Chris Seeman Metal 215  
Alexis Silk Glass 26 alexissilk.com
Jennifer Slavik Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 169 www.jenniferslavik.com
Andy Smith Clay 47  
larry smith Painting - Oil / Acrylic 133 artistlarrysmith.com
Ryan Smith Photography / Digital Art 159  
Andrew Sovjani Photography / Digital Art 216 www.andrewsovjani.com
Paula Sparks Jewelry 253  
Bob Stern 3-D Mixed Media 74 www.theperfectview.com
Jason Stoddart Photography / Digital Art 208 www.jasonstoddart.com
Greg Stones Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 72 www.gregstones.com
Molly Strader Jewelry 27 www.mollystrader.com
John Strobel Jewelry 63 www.johnchristinedesigns.com
Brian Sullivan Painting - Oil / Acrylic 241 BrianSullivanArt.com
Timothy Sullivan Clay 116 www.creeksidepottery.com
Scott Supraner Clay 25 www.scottsupraner.com
David Swerdlow Photography / Digital Art 112 www.imagesoftuscany.com
brian swiersz Jewelry 51  
Iosua Taeoalii 2-D Mixed Media 22 www.weirdchief.com
Margaret Taylor 3-D Mixed Media 181 dryadsdancing.com
Ralph Thomas Wood 254  
Dennis Thompson 3-D Mixed Media 10 www.snobhog.com
kristin thorsen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 170 thorsenart.com
Richard Toft Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 3 www.toftstudio.com
Robert Trisko Jewelry 233 trisko2.com
Beau Tudzarov Photography / Digital Art 48 tudzarov.com
Greg Turco Photography / Digital Art 121 www.mindeyeheart.com
Bill Tyndale Wood 130 woodshapes.net
Tanya Tyree Clay 2 www.tanyatyree.com
David Vigo Metal 259 www.vigoirondesigns.com
David Vrooman Jewelry 60 www.vroomandesigns.com
Cheryl Ward Fiber / Leather 227 wardartstudio.com
Steven Ward Painting - Oil / Acrylic 226 wardartstudio.com
Cady Watson Painting - Oil / Acrylic 49  
Warner Whitfield 3-D Mixed Media 206 www.whitfielddesigns.com
Matthew Wilder Photography / Digital Art 129 www.matthewwilderphotography.com
Liz Williams 2-D Mixed Media 110 www.artworkbylizwilliams.com
Richard Wilson Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 180 www.richardwilsonart.com
W Scott Wilson Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 50  
Terri Winters Jewelry 107 www.tlynndesigns.com
Glenn woods Clay 61 potteryboys.com
Kristin Wornson Jewelry 42 www.skippinglilies.com
Samuel Yao Fiber / Leather 257  
courtney yoakum Jewelry 258 www.cavaticadesigns.com
Michael Zavison 2-D Mixed Media 165 Zavison.com
Marc & Wendy Zoschke Jewelry 175 www.vetrocaldo.com
Kevin Zuckerman Painting - Oil / Acrylic 172 www.kevinzuckerman.com