1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer

2017 Artist Market

The Atlanta Dogwood Festival includes one of the largest and most diverse juried arts festivals in the country. More than 260 artists from around the country exhibit in 12 categories, including painting, glass, clay, wood and mixed media. Some of the country’s top painters, photographers, sculptors, leather and metal craftsmen, glass blowers and more participate in the Atlanta Dogwood Festival Artist Market. In 2016, the Artist Market was ranked #9, out of the Top 200 Shows in the Country by Sunshine Artist Magazine.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME WEBSITE DISCIPLINE BOOTH
Meyer Abrams   2-D Mixed Media 112
Adewale Adeble www.adenle.com 3-D Mixed Media 143
Obayana Ajanaku   Jewelry 173
R. L. Alexander artbyalexander.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 34
Ellie Ali www.ellieali.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 36
Kent Ambler www.kentambler.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 45
Don Ament www.DonAment.com Photography / Digital Art 217
William Armstrong www.willarmstrongart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 84
Lisa Aronzon lisaaronzon.com Glass 170
David Ashenbrener WhiteSmithStudio.com Metal 196
Jake Asuit www.jake2jakecustomknives.com Metal 150
Penny Atkinson-Potter www.penoir.com Jewelry 57
Austin Baldauf www.facebook.com/AustinBaldaufFineart 2-D Mixed Media 145
Stephen Baldauf StephenBaldauf.com 2-D Mixed Media 186
Dan Barnes www.danbarnesglassart.com 3-D Mixed Media 236
Michael Barnes claymakerceramics.com Clay 52
Chris Beck www.becksculpture.com Metal 107
Douglas Becker   Glass 259
Michael Behr www.mikebehrphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 178
Amanda Bennett www.bennettartgallery.com 2-D Mixed Media 2
Ed Bladen
Wood 55
Linda Bobinger   Clay 151
Jason Bove www.bovepottery.com Clay 6
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 138
Joseph Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 177
Jospeh Bradley www.josephbradleystudio.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 177
Jerry Brem jabrem.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 175
Jim Bridgeman www.bridgemanstudios.com Clay 144
Michael Brown www.michaelbrown.com Photography / Digital Art 4
Chris Bruno   2-D Mixed Media 65
Michael Bryant www.Michael-Bryant.com Photography / Digital Art 148
Spirit & Samuel Bush www.spiritlala.com Jewelry 136
MaryAnn Cabot www.mboothcabot.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 106
Kimmy Cantrell www.kimart.com Clay 101
Claudia Carreon www.claudiacarreon.com Jewelry 54
Amy Leigh Carstensen www.amyleighcarstensen.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 114
Teri Causey Tericausey.com 2-D Mixed Media 15
Doug Cavanah dcpanorama.com Photography / Digital Art 19
Janet Chico   Fiber / Leather 5
Hannah Clark www.hannahgraceclark.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 59
Athlone Clarke www.facebook.com/athloneclarke 2-D Mixed Media 154
Carol Clay   Fiber / Leather 14
Eric Clay ericclay.com Photography / Digital Art 35
Tom Clements www.tomclementsphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 168
Pui-Lan Cockman puilanart.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 80
Maria-Louise Coil marialouise.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 104
William Colburn www.williamcolburn.com Metal 147
Micheal Paul Cole www.michealpaulcole.com Photography / Digital Art 258
Candiss Cole-Footitt www.candisscole.com Fiber / Leather 48
Karin Connolly www.kcphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 191
Jim Copeland jimcopelandphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 105
Robert Copeland bobcopeland.photography Photography / Digital Art 142
Andy Costine southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood Wood 90
Daphne Covington www.daphnecovington.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 113
William Cowherd williamcj.com 2-D Mixed Media 110
Kelly Crosser-Alge www.modernancientglass.com Glass 161
Kathy Crowther   Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 206
Amy Dallas www.tiletempo.com 3-D Mixed Media 88
Steven Daniel www.adventuresofatreefrog.com Photography / Digital Art 7
Dennis DeBon www.energywebs.com Glass 243
Michel Delgado micheldelgado.com 2-D Mixed Media 98
John Deng www.johndengfinearts.com Photography / Digital Art 75
JD Dennison jddennison.com Photography / Digital Art 242
John Deveer davidlevycreations.com Wood 94
Edgar Diaz www.Vintage-Ware.com Fiber / Leather 71
Kevin Duval   Metal 222
Leah Dziewit   Fiber / Leather 73
Wendy and Joe Edwards WendyKayDesigns.com Jewelry 77
Janina Ellis www.janinaellis.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 56
Mark Ellis www.etsy.com/shop/KoolBIrd Wood 218
Jana Epstein www.janaepstein.com Photography / Digital Art 70
Matt Estrada http://www.facebook.com/churpmodern Wood 83
Dolores Fawkes www.camertondesigns.com Jewelry 87
Jeff & Jaky Felix www.joyfulimagination.com Glass 174
Karen Fincannon www.karenfincannon.com Clay 18
Ann Finley www.annfinley.com Jewelry 91
Fred Fisher www.aquatic-impressions.com 2-D Mixed Media 207
Paul Flack www.flackart.com 2-D Mixed Media 139
Robert Flowers
Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 44
Amy Flynn www.ifobot.com 3-D Mixed Media 169
Shelagh Forrest   Photography / Digital Art 67
Diane French www.dfrenchart.com 2-D Mixed Media 16
Benjamin Frey www.benjaminfrey.com 2-D Mixed Media 193
Russell Fullone heirloomtoysny.com Wood 74
John Furches www.johnfurches.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 237
Michael Gard www.michaelgard.com Metal 60
Cliff Garren wildwoodoriginals.com 3-D Mixed Media 179
Charles Gatewood   Painting - Oil / Acrylic 158
Beth Gaudreau blueleafjewelers.com Jewelry 219
Ray Giddens   Metal 185
Dave Goldman www.davegoldman.net Painting - Oil / Acrylic 181
Helmut Goral   Jewelry 95
Keith Grace www.keithgrace.com 2-D Mixed Media 89
Jerry Gran jerryrocksmetal.com Jewelry 182
John Granata www.johngranata.net Photography / Digital Art 183
Maggie Grier www.maggiegrier.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 163
Leigh Griffin leighgriffinjewelry.com Jewelry 126
Signe Grushovenko www.grushovenko.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 76
John Ha www.johnhungha.com 2-D Mixed Media 187
Kana Handel www.kanasarts.com 2-D Mixed Media 190
Cherie Haney www.metalartbycherie.com Metal 66
Anne Hanson annerhanson.com Jewelry 43
Geoffrey Harris www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com Photography / Digital Art 93
Matthew Hatala   Wood 125
Maureen Hearn MaureenHearnJewelry.com Jewelry 9
Bonnie Hedden www.bonnieheddendesigns.com Jewelry 257
Charlene heilman   Glass 213
Matthew Hemminghaus www.etsy.com/shop/farmhaus Photography / Digital Art 254
Jenny Henley www.henleystudios.com 2-D Mixed Media 127
James Herndon carolinacustomcanoepaddles.com Wood 238
Drew Hine www.vesselstudio.net Glass 234
Samuel Hitchman www.SamHCeramics.com Clay 248
Bruce Holwerda www.bruceholwerda.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 92
Jimmy Hopkins www.steelmenagerie.com Metal 140
Elliott Hubbard www.elliotthubbard.com Clay 134
Marty Hulsebos www.martyhulsebos.com Photography / Digital Art 46
Sean Huntington www.seanstrees.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 256
Farhana Hussain   Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 26
Renzo Iglesias   Jewelry 249
Hanan Ingel www.ownapieceofhistory.biz Jewelry 13
Mark Jimenez   Jewelry 47
Leif Johansen leiferikjohansen.com 2-D Mixed Media 205
Mark Johnson www.markjohnsonart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 253
Laura Junge www.j2gallery.com 2-D Mixed Media 172
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit www.kamolpornwijit.com Jewelry 20
Milenko Katic milenkokaticartstudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 22
Sarah Kaufman www.sarahkaufmanart.com 2-D Mixed Media 58
Julie Keaten-Reed www.juliekeatenreed.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 235
Jeffrey Kennedy jeffreykennedyart.com 3-D Mixed Media 10
Dawn Kinney Martin www.dawnart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 111
Richard Kolb   Metal 244
Andrew Kosten www.andrewkosten.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 11
Antoni Kozlowski www.antonikozlowski.com Jewelry 216
Brian Kuehn www.briankuehnstudios.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 239
William Kwamena-Poh williamkfineart.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 102
Jessica Ladd www.jessicastoddartladd.com 2-D Mixed Media 167
Alison LaMons www.alisonstudios.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 194
Amy Lansburg   3-D Mixed Media 152
Tom Lazar www.LazarArt.com Photography / Digital Art 21
C.C Lee www.madmonkart.com Clay 160
JON Lee   Jewelry 199
Eva Letts cleverclocksusa.com 3-D Mixed Media 49
Ethan Lillemoe leiretidstudios.com Clay 149
Wade Lincoln mybungalowhome.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 133
manami Lingerfelt manamiart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 124
Katherine Linn www.linnprintworks.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 123
Greg Little www.USAwoodArt.com Wood 50
Anne London aelondonstudio.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 247
Anne London www.aelondonstudio.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 247
Randi Lorber www.Randilorberphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 250
Logan Louis   Jewelry 81
Ricky Lowe rickloweart.com 2-D Mixed Media 155
Marc Lucas marclucasdesigns.com Wood 184
Margaret Luttrell margeluttrell.com 2-D Mixed Media 146
Clayton Macone   Clay 197
Ancizar Marin www.artbyancizar.com 3-D Mixed Media 100
Paula Marksbury   Glass 85
Peg Martinez www.squarepegnola.com Wood 79
Lin Martinique-Whittaker www.martiniqueart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 78
Oscar Matos Linares www.linaresfineart.com Photography / Digital Art 12
Jerry Maxey www.jerrymaxey.com Fiber / Leather 37
William McCarthy williammccarthyfineart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 40
Michelle McDowell Smith www.michellemcdowellsmith.com 2-D Mixed Media 245
Jason McLeod www.jasonmcleod.com Jewelry 165
Don McWhorter   Clay 141
Julie Merrill www.jlmerrillmetalworks.com Jewelry 157
Teresa Merriman www.mindseyejournals.com Fiber / Leather 246
Sandra Meyer   2-D Mixed Media 103
Ryan Miller bestofipdesigns.com Wood 260
Royal Miree www.royalmiree.com Metal 159
Nick Molignano Wood 228
Natacha Monnalisa www.natachamonnalisa.com 2-D Mixed Media 233
Andrew Mosedale andrewmosedale.com Photography / Digital Art 212
Lisa Mote www.lisamote.com Glass 115
Shijun Munns www.shijunart.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 132
Brian Murphy www.bmurphy.net Painting - Oil / Acrylic 241
Ed Myers www.lionoptic.com Photography / Digital Art 39
Robert or Yvonne Myrvall   Wood 188
Suzette Nesbitt www.rowdyblondestudio.com Jewelry 240
Christian Nevin www.cndesigns.com Jewelry 229
Jay Nielsen jaynielsenjewelry.com Jewelry 204
Tim Niewiadomski www.studiobyski.com Wood 162
David Nugent evensongjewelry.com Jewelry 252
Nnamdi Okonkwo www.nnamdiart.com Metal 153
Mark Orr www.scavengerart.com 3-D Mixed Media 23
William Ortman www.Williamortman.com Glass 223
Anthony Pack www.flickr.com/photos/anthonypack/ 3-D Mixed Media 198
Traci Paden www.silkbytraci.com Fiber / Leather 166
Jason Parsley www.parsleypottery.com Clay 251
Larry & Sherry Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com Photography / Digital Art 135
Armando Pedroso www.armandopedroso.com Metal 200
Bruce Peeso www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 96
Eugene Perry eugeneperry.com Metal 99
Loretta Petraitis www.lorettapetraitis.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 156
Demone Phelps demonephelps.com 2-D Mixed Media 131
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com 2-D Mixed Media 122
Mariano Pilatti www.bnsbns.com 2-D Mixed Media 225
Jack Pine www.JackPineStudio.com Glass 230
Damon Pla www.damonpla.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 232
Michel Plumail www.michelplumail.com Jewelry 72
Don Poff Metal 29
Brad Pogatetz www.bradpogatetz.com Photography / Digital Art 195
Elaine Rader www.elainerader.com Jewelry 97
Marjorie Rawson   Jewelry 82
David Reed Reedworkz.com Wood 121
Jim Reinert   Clay 24
Barry Reithmeier www.barryreithmeier.com Photography / Digital Art 189
Sabra Richards sabrarichardsglass.com 3-D Mixed Media 51
James Richmond www.richmondphotography.com Photography / Digital Art 8
Sylvester Robbie Robinson www.robbiewear.com Fiber / Leather 224
Robin Rodgers facebook.com/pages/Robin-Rodgers-Pottery/2279768
Clay
33
Kurt Ruby www.kurtruby.com Metal 69
David Russell russellartglass.com Glass 25
John Russell johnmrussell.com Wood 27
Marie Rust marierust.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 215
Suzy Scarborough www.suzyscarborough.com 2-D Mixed Media 17
David Scherer www.firenet.tv 3-D Mixed Media 214
Ron Schmidt ronoriginals.com Metal 164
Russ Schmidt   Glass 32
Joan Schulte www.joanschulte.com Photography / Digital Art 31
Evan Schwarze www.ParadisePrints.net Painting - Oil / Acrylic 130
Stephen Sebastian
Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 221
Stephen Sebastian   Painting - Oil / Acrylic 221
Lyn Sedlak-Ford Sedlak-Ford.com 3-D Mixed Media 63
Petty Shepard   Fiber / Leather 180
Eric Shupe www.recurvecreations.com 3-D Mixed Media 220
David Skinner www.dskinner.net Painting - Oil / Acrylic 42
Mike Sluder www.sluderart.com Metal 119
Larry Smith artistlarrysmith.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 118
Thomas Snyder   2-D Mixed Media 28
Larry Spears www.spearspottery.com Clay 210
Jeffrey St Romain StructureStudios.org 2-D Mixed Media 231
Tyler Stinson tylerstinson.com Metal 209
Greg Stones www.gregstones.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 62
Luke Stretar www.lukestretar.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 30
Jude Stuecker www.judestuecker.com Fiber / Leather 86
Timothy Sullivan www.creeksidepottery.com Clay 108
A.L. Swartz skullgarden.net 2-D Mixed Media 116
Brian Sykes www.briansykeswoodturning.com Wood 38
Kathleen> Taylor www.kathleentaylorstudio.com 2-D Mixed Media 129
Cat Tesla www.artbycat.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 117
Bill Thelen www.fineartfiber.com 3-D Mixed Media 176
Ralph Thomas   Wood 255
Dennis Thompson www.snobhog.com Clay 3
Michele Throne www.sidhedesigns.com Jewelry 208
Greg Turco www.turcophotography.com Photography / Digital Art 128
Gyl Turner   Painting - Oil / Acrylic 171
Tanya Tyree www.tanyatyree.com Clay 68
David Vigo www.Davidvigofineart.com Metal 203
Marc Villanueva www.mjvillanueva.com Painting - Oil / Acrylic 120
Mark Waninger www.MLWaninger.com Wood 1
John Williams www.urbanwoodcreations.com Wood 211
Richard Wilson www.richardwilsonart.com Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 192
W Scott Wilson   Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 53
Terri Winters www.tlynndesigns.com Jewelry 109
Kathy Wolfe www.kathywolfe.com Photography / Digital Art 137
Glenn Woods potteryboys.com Clay 64
Shanti Yard   Wood 201
Bryan Yung www.bryanyung.com Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 202
Carl Zachmann www.carlzachmann.com Metal 41