1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer

ARTIST BOOTHS | ARTIST BOOTH MAP | RESOURCE MAP

2014 ARTIST INFORMATION PACKAGE

2014 Artist Information Package 2014 Artist Information Package (118 KB)
Description:
Release Date: 04-Mar-2014
Last Updated: 04-Mar-2014 07:24 PM



2014 Artist Market

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISCIPLINE BOOTH WEBSITE
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 173  
R. L. Alexander Painting - Oil / Acrylic 18 artbyalexander.com
ellie ali Painting - Oil / Acrylic 36 www.ellieali.com
Kathrine Allen-Coleman 2-D Mixed Media 127 www.dresspaintings.blogspot.com
Steve Andrews Painting - Oil / Acrylic 32 Steveandrewsart.com
Andres Arango Fiber / Leather 216 www.sulayrodriguez.com
Lisa Ashinoff 2-D Mixed Media 60 www.lisaashinoff.com
Penny Atkinson-Potter Jewelry 41 www.penoir.com
Rick Austin Jewelry 155  
Sally Austin Fiber / Leather 119  
Nathan Bailey 2-D Mixed Media 37  
Kendra Baird Painting - Oil / Acrylic 132 kendrastudios.com
Austin Baldauf 2-D Mixed Media 171  
Stephen Baldauf 2-D Mixed Media 172 StephenBaldauf.com
Martha Banting Jewelry 237  
Alain Bathelot Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 171  
Chris Beck Metal 113 www.chrisbeckart.com
Ashley Benton Painting - Oil / Acrylic 226 www.ashleyjbenton.com
Felix Berroa Painting - Oil / Acrylic 124 https://www.facebook.com/felix.berroa.23
Dan Bi 2-D Mixed Media 24  
Ed Bladen Wood 44  
DAVID BOONE Wood 128  
Jason Bove Clay 12 www.bovepottery.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 137 marjoriebowers.com
Craig Brabson Photography / Digital Art 219 craigbrabson.com
Joseph Bradley 2-D Mixed Media 48 www.josephbradleystudio.com
Jerry Brem Painting - Oil / Acrylic 77 jabrem.com
Kathy Brennan Jewelry 169 brennanjewelry.com
Mike Brown Painting - Oil / Acrylic 129 www.mikebrownstudio.com
Jason Brueck Photography / Digital Art 174 www.alterimages.net
Jack Brumbaugh Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 163 www.jackbrumbaugh.com
Michael Bryant Photography / Digital Art 151 www.Michael-Bryant.com
David Campbell 3-D Mixed Media 25 stonelegance.com
Kimmy Cantrell Clay 103 www.kimart.com
Amy Leigh Carstensen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 126 www.amyleighcarstensen.com
Doug Cavanah Photography / Digital Art 20  
Lynn Cebula 3-D Mixed Media 259 www.twisteddimensionsart.com
Charles Cecil Jewelry 58  
Mark Cerny 3-D Mixed Media 194 www.rixontables.com
Jo Chamness 3-D Mixed Media 228 www.JoChamness.com
kevin chen 2-D Mixed Media 242  
Al Clement Clay 31  
Pui-Lan Cockman 2-D Mixed Media 80 puilanart.com
william colburn Metal 200 www.williamcolburn.com
Karin Connolly Photography / Digital Art 29 www.kcphotography.com
Jim Copeland Photography / Digital Art 104 jimcopelandphotography.com
Andy Costine Wood 240 southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood
Daphne Covington 2-D Mixed Media 125 www.daphnecovington.com
william cowherd 2-D Mixed Media 105 williamcj.com
Beth Crowder Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 81 www.bethcrowder.com
Dick Cunningham Photography / Digital Art 213 dickcunningham.com
Gary Curtis Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 149 www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
doug dacey Clay 166 daceyporcelains.com
Amy Dallas 3-D Mixed Media 79 www.tiletempo.com
Mimi Damrauer Fiber / Leather 39 www.mimidesigns.tv
Virginia Dauth Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 130 www.virginiadauth.com
Jayne DeMarcay Jewelry 234 www.demarcay.com
JD Dennison Photography / Digital Art 252 jddennison.com
Edgar Diaz Jewelry 73 www.Vintage-Ware.com
Molly Dingledine Jewelry 82 www.Vintage-Ware.com
Tanya Doskova Photography / Digital Art 156 www.fineartoncanvas.com
Julia Dressler Photography / Digital Art 257 www.fineartoncanvas.com
Leah Dziewit Fiber / Leather 85  
Adam Egenolf Clay 227 www.egenolfceramics.com
robert eickholt Glass 183  
Jana Epstein Photography / Digital Art 71 www.janaepstein.com
Gerard Erley Painting - Oil / Acrylic 230 gerarderley.com
Kevin Eslinger 2-D Mixed Media 218 www.kevineslinger.com
Joseph Falzone Glass 223  
Dolores Fawkes Jewelry 115 www.camertondesigns.com
todd feazell Clay 96  
Carol Ferony Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 205 www.carolferony.com
Hans Feyerabend Painting - Oil / Acrylic 95 http;//www.feyerabend.com
Ann Finley Jewelry 111 www.annfinley.com
Fred Fisher 2-D Mixed Media 207 www.aquatic-impressions.com
Paul Flack 2-D Mixed Media 122 www.flackart.com
James Floyd 3-D Mixed Media 198 http://www.flickr.com/photos/newdepressionguitars/
shelagh forrest Photography / Digital Art 72  
Holly Foss Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 7 fossart.com
Estella Fransbergen 3-D Mixed Media 42 www.estellafransbergen.com
Glenn Friedel Photography / Digital Art 239 www.glennfriedel.com
Douglas Fulks Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 19  
Lu Fuller Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 154 www.kentuckyfarmstudio.com
Russell Fullone Wood 61 heirloomtoysny.com
John Furches Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 231 www.johnfurches.com
Rosario Garcia Jewelry 199 www.rosariogarciadesigns.com
Cliff Garren Wood 196 wildwoodoriginals.com
Charles Gatewood Painting - Oil / Acrylic 160  
Chas Gerding Metal 98 chasgerdingsculpture.com
hallie gillett Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 35 www.halthegal.etsy.com
Christina Glennon Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 110 www.chrisglennonart.com
Mark & Julie Glocke Glass 46 www.glockesglass.com
David Goldhagen Glass 236 goldhagenartglass.com
Luis Gonzalez 3-D Mixed Media 260 www.mamaluwood.com
Helmut Goral Jewelry 62  
Keith Grace Photography / Digital Art 87 www.keithgrace.com
Russell Grace Photography / Digital Art 184 www.RussellGraceImages.com
Charles Greenholdt Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 23 cgwatercolor.com
Richie Gudzan Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 221 http://thepaddleout.com
Guilloume Guilloume Metal 188 www.guilloume.com
Santiago Gutierrez Clay 99  
David Hadden Wood 14 woodchipsintn.com
Larry Hamilton Glass 116  
Kana Handel 2-D Mixed Media 190 www.kanasarts.com
Cherie Haney Metal 70 http://cheriehaney.carbonmade.com
anne havel Jewelry 152  
Teresa Hays Fiber / Leather 17 teresahaystextilestudio.com
Bruce Holwerda Painting - Oil / Acrylic 90 www.bruceholwerda.com
Lorri Honeycutt Photography / Digital Art 220 www.bigworldphoto.com
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 138 www.steelmenagerie.com
Larry Humphrey Photography / Digital Art 6 www.larryhumphrey.com
KATHLEEN HUNT Glass 34 www.KaleidoArt.org
Farhana Hussain Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 5  
Jennifer Ivory 3-D Mixed Media 254 insectworks.com
Mark Jimenez Jewelry 47  
Leif Johansen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 204 leiferikjohansen.com
mark johnson Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 135 www.markjohnsonart.com
Milenko Katic Painting - Oil / Acrylic 13 milenkoartstudio.com
Julie Keaten-Reed Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 245 www.juliekeatenreed.com
Brad Kelly Photography / Digital Art 131  
jeffrey kennedy 3-D Mixed Media 224 jeffreykennedyart.com
Dawn Kinney Martin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 120 www.dawnart.com
JAMES KLINGER Clay 225 www.klingerart.com
Richard Kolb Metal 235  
Kuansoi Kou Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 139 No
Stacey Krantz Jewelry 33 www.inbloomjewelry.com
Donald Krebs Wood 75 donaldakrebs.com
Randy Kuntz Glass 170  
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 123  
kathleen lapso Metal 222  
Elaine Laurent 3-D Mixed Media 244 www.elainesells.com
C.C Lee Clay 157 www.madmonkart.com
Jeff Leedy Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 15 www.artthatmakesyoulaugh.com
Alex Leopold 2-D Mixed Media 100 www.alexleopold.com
Steven Levine Wood 53 www.StevenBLevine.com
David Levy Wood 249 www.davidlevycreations.com
Zhiyi Li Painting - Oil / Acrylic 16 none
Alan Lin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 195 www.xlinart.com
Susan Littman Photography / Digital Art 167 www.susanlittman.com
Richard Lorenz Photography / Digital Art 9 www.Lorenzfineart.com
Clifford Lounsbury Wood 203  
Gary Love Photography / Digital Art 197 www.garylove.net
Susan Loy Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 43 www.literarycalligraphy.com
Clayton Macone Clay 177  
Michael Madzo 2-D Mixed Media 64 michaelmadzo.com
Trent Manning 3-D Mixed Media 206 www.trentmanning.net
michelle mardis Painting - Oil / Acrylic 38 www.michellemardis.com
Ancizar Marin 3-D Mixed Media 8 www.artbyancizar.com
Lin Martinique-Whittaker 2-D Mixed Media 97  
Brianna Martray 3-D Mixed Media 52 http://www.briannamartray.com
Jerome Maschinot Photography / Digital Art 112 www.maschinot.net
Lisa Mathews Clay 136 www.artistlm.com
John Maurer Painting - Oil / Acrylic 45 www.johnmaurer-art.com
Barbara McLaughlin Jewelry 176 www.barbarasmithmclaughlin.com
Don McWhorter Clay 118  
Brian Miller Photography / Digital Art 55 www.briankmiller.com
Melanie Miller Jewelry 140  
mychal mitchell Fiber / Leather 26 www.ionahandcraftedbooks.com
Nick Molignano Wood 101 woodboxart.com
Lisa Mote Glass 253 www.lisamote.com www.lisasglassstudio.com
Micah Mullen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 238 www.micahmullen.com
Shijun Munns Painting - Oil / Acrylic 145 www.shijunart.com
Brian Murphy Painting - Oil / Acrylic 215 www.bmurphy.net
Matthew Naftzger Jewelry 51 www.worksofman.com
Greg Neal Clay 21 www.nealpottery.com
Jeffrey Nelson Wood 69 www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Jim Newbury Wood 258  
Robert Nilsson Jewelry 189  
Xavier Nuez Photography / Digital Art 27 www.nuez.com
David Oleski Painting - Oil / Acrylic 210 http://www.davidoleski.com
Gena Ollendieck 2-D Mixed Media 257  
Steven Olszewski Clay 49  
Tiffany Ownbey 3-D Mixed Media 28 www.tiffanyownbey.com
Jason Parsley Clay 201 http://www.parsleypottery.com/
Marilu Patterson Jewelry 11 www.marilujewelrydesign.com
Larry & Sherry Paulsen Photography / Digital Art 134 www.cityartmarket.com
Jason Pavalonis Photography / Digital Art 178A warmdesertwind.com
Jurate Phillips Painting - Oil / Acrylic 78 www.gourmetartstudio.com
Ronnie Phillips 2-D Mixed Media 168 RonPhillipsArt.com
Jack Pine Glass 232 www.JackPineStudio.com
Nikolai Plavski Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 187  
H.C. Porter 2-D Mixed Media 93 www.hcporter.com
Elaine Rader Jewelry 92 www.elainerader.com
Susan Rand 2-D Mixed Media 182 www.SusanRand.net
frosty Rankin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 250 http://frostyartwork.com
Marjorie Rawson Jewelry 89  
Aaron Reed Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 146  
Bob Reiberg Clay 78 reibergceramics.com
Lena Reznik Painting - Oil / Acrylic 148 www.lenareznik.com
James Richmond Photography / Digital Art 256 www.richmondphotography.com
Oscar Rivero Jewelry 193  
J.P. Roberts Metal 144 jprobertsdesigns.com
Mikel Robinson Photography / Digital Art 211 www.mikelrobinson.com
Michael Rohner Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 241 www.rohnerart.com
Kurt Ruby Metal 66 www.kurtruby.com
Sundie Ruppert 3-D Mixed Media 40 vintagesculpture.com
Ellie Rusinova Painting - Oil / Acrylic 175 www.madtatters.com
David Russell Glass 4 russellartglass.com
IRENA SAPARNIS 2-D Mixed Media 30  
Aaron Sault Jewelry 67 aaronsaultjewelry.com
Eric Sauvageau Metal 162  
Danny Sayre Metal 185 www.studio-d-art.com
Bud Scheffel Metal 246 earthsaverwindsculpture.com
Lyn Sedlak-Ford 2-D Mixed Media 56 Sedlak-Ford.com
Randle Sedlak-Ford Glass 57  
Garry Seidel Photography / Digital Art 59  
Mike Shepard Clay 141 muralsmikeshepard.com
Kenneth Sorrells Fiber / Leather 251 www.graffitimats.com
Linda Sosebee 2-D Mixed Media 108  
Jeffrey St Romain 2-D Mixed Media 214 StructureStudios.org
Bob and Patti Stern 3-D Mixed Media 74 www.theperfectview.com
Greg Stones Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 83 www.gregstones.com
Charles Strain Metal 94 charlesstrain.com
John Strobel Jewelry 65 www.johnchristinedesigns.com
Brian Sullivan Painting - Oil / Acrylic 247 BrianSullivanArt.com
Timothy Sullivan Clay 109 www.creeksidepottery.com
Brian Sykes Wood 84 www.briansykeswoodturning.com
Tai Taeoalii 2-D Mixed Media 22 www.ArtByTai.com
KATHLEEN TAYLOR 2-D Mixed Media 147 www.kathleentaylorstudio.com
margaret taylor Wood 133 dryadsdancing.com
Allan Teger Photography / Digital Art 91 www.bodyscapes.com
Charles Tersolo Painting - Oil / Acrylic 68 www.charlestersolo.com
Cat Tesla 2-D Mixed Media 88 www.artbycat.com
Daryl Thetford Photography / Digital Art 248 darylthetford.com
Mark Thomas Photography / Digital Art 153 www.markjthomas.com
Ralph Thomas Wood 255  
Dennis Thompson Clay 191 www.snobhog.com
kristin thorsen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 106 thorsenart.com
Janet Tobler Clay 212  
Richard Toft Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 2 www.toftstudio.com
Conni Togel Painting - Oil / Acrylic 208 http://www.charisma-art.com
Robert Trisko Jewelry 229 trisko2.com
Greg Turco Photography / Digital Art 121 www.turcophotography.com
Tanya Tyree Clay 217 www.tanyatyree.com
Michael Vagner Jewelry 209 www.nuritandmickarts.com
Jack Valentine Clay 186 www.valentine-studios.com
David Vigo Metal 181 www.Davidvigofineart.com
David Vrooman Jewelry 76 www.vroomandesigns.com
Jason Weatherspoon 2-D Mixed Media 10 Marisolspoon.com
Patrick Whalen Photography / Digital Art 1 www.patrickwhalen.com
John Whipple 2-D Mixed Media 165 whippleart.wordpress.com
SPOON Whitney Summerford Painting - Oil / Acrylic 150 www.artworkbyspoon.com
James Wilbat Glass 243 www.wilbatglass.com
Kimberly Willcox 3-D Mixed Media 3 www.kimberlywillcox.com
Jim Wilshire Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 114 jimdw1@bellsouth.net
Richard Wilson Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 180 www.richardwilsonart.com
W Scott Wilson Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 50  
Terri Winters Jewelry 107 www.tlynndesigns.com
Glenn woods Clay 63 potteryboys.com
Shanti Yard Wood 179  
Bryan Yung 2-D Mixed Media 202 www.bryanyung.com
Michael Zavison 2-D Mixed Media 161 Zavison.com
Marc Zoschke Jewelry 164 www.vetrocaldo.com
Kevin Zuckerman Painting - Oil / Acrylic 233 www.kevinzuckerman.com


2014 Artist Booths Map

Coming soon...

 

Artist Resource Map


View Artist Maps for Dogwood Festival in a larger map