1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer

ARTIST BOOTHS | ARTIST BOOTH MAP | RESOURCE MAP

2015 ARTIST INFORMATION PACKAGE

2015 Artist Information Packet 2015 Artist Information Packet (194 KB)
Description:
Release Date: 03-Mar-2015
Last Updated: 03-Mar-2015 05:01 PM



2015 Artist Market

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DISCIPLINE BOOTH WEBSITE
Su Abbott Painting - Oil / Acrylic 147 susustudios.com
Meyer Abrams 2-D Mixed Media 122  
Juan Adaro 2-D Mixed Media 259 www.adaroart.com
Wale Adenle 3-D Mixed Media 11 www.adenle.com
Obayana Ajanaku Jewelry 173  
Anastasia Alexandrin Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 212 Aalexandrin.com
Ellie Ali Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 36 www.ellieali.com
Kathrine Allen-Coleman 2-D Mixed Media 107 www.dresspaintings.blogspot.com
Tali Almog 2-D Mixed Media 156 www.TaliAlmogPaintings.com
Kent Ambler Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 52 www.kentambler.com
Ami Amrani 3-D Mixed Media 46 www.oamrani.com
Lisa Ashinoff 2-D Mixed Media 40 www.lisaashinoff.com
Penny Atkinson-Potter Jewelry 59 www.penoir.com
Richard Auger Photography / Digital Art 254 www.richardauger.com
Austin Baldauf Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 186  
Stephen Baldauf 2-D Mixed Media 187 StephenBaldauf.com
Zan Barnes Clay 247 www.zanbarnes.com
Sarah Bean 2-D Mixed Media 148 www.artandpoems.com
Chris Beck Metal 117 www.chrisbeckart.com
Amanda Bennett 2-D Mixed Media 249 www.bennettartgallery.com
Wycliffe Bennett 3-D Mixed Media 112 lincsart.com
Julie Beyer 2-D Mixed Media 41 www.juliebeyer.com
Margaret Biggs Painting - Oil / Acrylic 26 www.margaretbiggs.com
Jason Bove Clay 3 www.bovepottery.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 137 marjoriebowers.com
Craig Brabson Photography / Digital Art 227 craigbrabson.com
Jerry Brem Painting - Oil / Acrylic 77 jabrem.com
Jim Bridgeman Clay 145 www.bridgemanstudios.com
Michael Brown Photography / Digital Art 172 www.michaelbrown.com
Michael Bryant Photography / Digital Art 152 www.Michael-Bryant.com
Jane Burke Wood 21 www.janeburke.com
david burton 3-D Mixed Media 196 davidburtonartwork.com
Jamie Calkin Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 146 www.jamiecalkin.com
Nancy Cann Glass 111 www.cellarart.com
Kimmy Cantrell Clay 103 www.kimart.com
Claudia Carreon Jewelry 81 www.claudiacarreon.com
Amy Carstensen Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 125  
Teri Causey 2-D Mixed Media 161 Tericausey.com
Doug Cavanah Photography / Digital Art 20 dcpanorama.com
Charles Cecil Jewelry 58  
Magali Cereghino-Groves Wood 211  
Karen Chen Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 126 karenchenstudio1.webs.com
kevin chen 2-D Mixed Media 242  
Athlone Clarke 2-D Mixed Media 151 www.facebook.com/athloneclarke
Janice Cleary Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 113 Janice Cleary (Facebook)
John Coburn Clay 214 www.centerearthpottery.com
Pui-Lan Cockman 2-D Mixed Media 82 puilanart.com
Maria-Louise Coil Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 116 marialouise.com
William Colburn Metal 228 www.williamcolburn.com
Russell Colegrove Photography / Digital Art 128 www.russcolegrove.com
Amy Collins Painting - Oil / Acrylic 31 www.amypcollins.com
Sam Collins 2-D Mixed Media 32 www.samsdiner.us
Jim Copeland Photography / Digital Art 104 jimcopelandphotography.com
Andy Costine Wood 83 southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood
Daphne Covington 2-D Mixed Media 124 www.daphnecovington.com
William Cowherd 2-D Mixed Media 105 williamcj.com
Troy Crisswell Painting - Oil / Acrylic 256 www.troycrisswell.com
Gary Curtis Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 149 www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
Amy Dallas 3-D Mixed Media 79 www.tiletempo.com
michel delgado 2-D Mixed Media 97 micheldelgado.com
John Deng Photography / Digital Art 61 www.johndengfinearts.com
Edgar Diaz Jewelry 73 www.Vintage-Ware.com
Molly Dingledine Jewelry 65 www.mollydingledine.com
Roger Disney Painting - Oil / Acrylic 179 www.rogerdisney.com
Steve Doan Photography / Digital Art 134 doansphotography.com
Leah Duck Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 231 www.etsy.com/shop/ShiftedPlus
wendy edwards Jewelry 257 WendyKayDesigns.etsy.com
Adam Egenolf Clay 55 www.egenolfceramics.com
robert eickholt Glass 183  
Jana Epstein Photography / Digital Art 72 www.janaepstein.com
Kevin Eslinger 2-D Mixed Media 218 www.kevineslinger.com
Matt Estrada Wood 25 churpmodern.etsy.com
Karrie Evenson Painting - Oil / Acrylic 14 www.karrieevensonart.com
Joseph Falzone Glass 190  
Dolores Fawkes Jewelry 101 www.camertondesigns.com
todd feazell Clay 99  
Carol Ferony Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 205 www.carolferony.com
Hans Feyerabend Painting - Oil / Acrylic 95 www.feyerabend.com
Ann Finley Jewelry 114 www.annfinley.com
Fred Fisher 2-D Mixed Media 207 www.aquatic-impressions.com
Benjamin Frey Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking and 2D MM 192 www.benjaminfrey.com
Douglas Fulks Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 19 douglasfulks.com
Russell Fullone Wood 75 heirloomtoysny.com
John Galbo Photography / Digital Art 245 www.impressionistic.com
Charles Gatewood Painting - Oil / Acrylic 160  
kavan geary Photography / Digital Art 178 www.kavangeary.com
Chas Gerding Metal 100 chasgerdingsculpture.com
Raymond Giddens Metal 225 raygiddenssculpture.com
Hallie Gillett Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 198 www.halthegal.etsy.com
Christina Glennon Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 110 www.chrisglennonart.com
Keith Grace Photography / Digital Art 87 www.keithgrace.com
Linda Greenway-Kinney Metal 45  
Leigh Griffin Jewelry 129 leighgriffinjewelry.com
Su Griggs Allen 3-D Mixed Media 248 sugriggsallen.com
Eric Grimes Wood 226 ericgrimes.net
Gerry Grimes Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 108 GerryGrimes.com
Debo Groover 2-D Mixed Media 236 debortinastudio.com
Terry Groseclose Jewelry 43  
Guilloume 1 Guilloume Metal - Painting - Oil / Acrylic 188 www.guilloume.com
Jaeryon Ha Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 162 www.jaehaart.com
John Ha 2-D Mixed Media 246 www.johnhungha.com
Hilary Hachey Jewelry 16 www.hilaryhachey.com
Jennifer Hamilton Painting - Oil / Acrylic 252 www.jenniferkirkhamilton.com
Larry Hamilton Glass 118  
Kana Handel 2-D Mixed Media 191 www.kanasarts.com
Cherie Haney Metal 69 cheriehaney.carbonmade.com
Anne Hanson Jewelry 51 annerhanson.com
Geoffrey Harris Photography / Digital Art 84 www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com
John Hartung Photography / Digital Art 38 www.ArtThatSmiles.com
anne havel Jewelry 85  
Beverly Hayden 3-D Mixed Media 78 www.beverlyhayden.com
Jenny Henley 2-D Mixed Media 119 www.henleystudios.com
Clifton Henri Photography / Digital Art 163 www.cliftonhenri.com
Marirosa Hofman 2-D Mixed Media 130 marirosafineart.org
Bruce Holwerda Painting - Oil / Acrylic 90 www.bruceholwerda.com
Jimmy Hopkins Metal 138 www.steelmenagerie.com
Richard Horner 3-D Mixed Media 189 www.handturnedfountainpens.com
Farhana Hussain Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 5  
Jennifer Ivory 3-D Mixed Media 234 insectworks.com
Alice Jarretrt 2-D Mixed Media 233 www.alycefayeoriginals.com
Mark Jimenez Jewelry 49  
Leif Johansen 2-D Mixed Media 204 leiferikjohansen.com
Maggie Joynt Jewelry 251 www.maggiejjewelry.com
Laura Junge Painting - Oil / Acrylic and 2D Mixed Media 174 www.J2gallery.com
Wiwat Kamolpornwijit Jewelry 237 www.kamolpornwijit.com
Milenko Katic 2-D Mixed Media 13 milenkoartstudio.com
Beth Keenan 3-D Mixed Media 194 www.funktini.com
Brad Kelly Photography / Digital Art 131  
Jeffrey Kennedy 3-D Mixed Media 224 jeffreykennedyart.com
Sooro Kim Painting - Oil / Acrylic 219 www.surokart.com
Dawn Kinney Martin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 120 www.dawnart.com
Grace Kisa 3-D Mixed Media 37 gracekisa.com
Richard Kolb Metal 235  
Kuansoi Kou Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 139  
Antoni Kozlowski Jewelry 217 www.antonikozlowski.com
Stacey Krantz Jewelry 33 www.inbloomjewelry.com
Randy Kuntz Glass 169  
Amy Lansburg 3-D Mixed Media 153  
C.C Lee Clay 157 www.madmonkart.com
Jim Lemyre Painting - Oil / Acrylic 44 www.lemyreart.com
Alex Leopold 2-D Mixed Media 89 www.alexleopold.com
Edwin Lester Painting - Oil / Acrylic 155 artistedwinlester.com
David Levy Wood 197 www.davidlevycreations.com
Zhiyi Li Painting - Oil / Acrylic 18
Alan Lin Painting - Oil / Acrylic 195 www.xlinart.com
Wade Lincoln Painting - Oil / Acrylic 243 mybungalowhome.com
Susan Littman Photography / Digital Art 167 www.susanlittman.com
Susan Loy Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 200 www.literarycalligraphy.com
Johnny Lung Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 24  
Lin Martinique-Whittaker 2-D Mixed Media 71  
Emerson Matabele Photography / Digital Art 178A www.emersonimages.com
Jerry Maxey Fiber / Leather 250 www.jerrymaxey.com
Teresa Merriman Fiber / Leather 260 www.mindseyejournals.com
Melanie Miller Jewelry 140  
Libby Mitchell Fiber / Leather 176 www.addlibb.com
Nick Molignano Wood 88 woodboxart.com
Natacha Monnalisa 2-D Mixed Media 184 www.natachamonnalisa.com
Marius Moore Photography / Digital Art 42 www.mariusmoore.com
Ray Mosteller Photography / Digital Art 221 www.PhotoByRay.com
Lisa Mote Glass 253 www.lisamote.com
Shijun Munns Painting - Oil / Acrylic 142 www.shijunart.com
Paul Murray Paint-Oil / Acrylic & Drawing / Graphics / Printking 215 www.paulmurray.com
Ed Myers Photography / Digital Art 27 www.lionoptic.com
Nathan Nardi Glass 143 www.natenardi.com
Suzette Nesbitt Jewelry 241 www.rowdyblondestudio.com
Christian Nevin Jewelry 47 www.cndesigns.com
Jay Nielsen Jewelry 206 jaynielsenjewelry.com
Gena Ollendieck 2-D Mixed Media 56  
Steven Olszewski Clay 39  
Michael Onweller Wood 240  
William Ortman Glass 239 www.Williamortman.com
Kyle Osvog Clay 258 www.sarahnduncan.com/kyleosvog/
Tiffany Ownbey 3-D Mixed Media 164 www.tiffanyownbey.com
Bruce Peeso Painting - Oil / Acrylic 94 www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com
Jurate Phillips 2-D Mixed Media 80 www.gourmetartstudio.com
Ronnie Phillips 2-D Mixed Media 168 RonPhillipsArt.com
Jack Pine Glass 232 www.JackPineStudio.com
Damon Pla Painting - Oil / Acrylic 238 www.damonpla.com
Michel Plumail Jewelry 230 www.michelplumail.com
Don Poff Metal 213  
Jude Pokorny Painting - Oil / Acrylic 93 www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com
Andrew Pollack Glass 203 www.andrewjacksonpollack.com
vince pompei Metal 220 www.pompeistudio.com
H.C. Porter 2-D Mixed Media 62 www.hcporter.com
Elaine Rader Jewelry 96 www.elainerader.com
Marjorie Rawson Jewelry 70  
Aaron Reed Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 210  
Bob Reiberg Clay 68 reibergceramics.com
Jim Reinert Clay 12  
Deeann Rieves 2-D Mixed Media 135 www.deeannrieves.com
Leila Rodriguez 3-D Mixed Media 29 www.LeilaVictoria.com
Kurt Ruby 3-D Mixed Media 66 www.kurtruby.com
Kendra Runnels Painting - Oil / Acrylic 144 kendrastudios.com
David Russell Glass 22 russellartglass.com
John Russell Wood 165 johnmrussell.com
Richard Russell 2-D Mixed Media 48 www.richardrussellstudios.com
Bud Scheffel Metal 244 earthsaverwindsculpture.com
Peggy Schmid Wood 106 www.peggyschmid.com
Russ Schmidt Glass 10  
Joan Schulte 2-D Mixed Media 166 www.joanschulte.com
Garry Seidel Photography / Digital Art 57  
Julie Sewell Clay 123 juliesewell.net
Marianne Shepardson Glass 60 www.shepardsonstudios.com
Alexis Silk Glass 193 alexissilk.com
Patty Sledge Jewelry 158 www.beadallyoucanbead.com
Mike Sluder Metal 121 www.sluderart.com
Michael Smith Fiber / Leather 222 www.michaelsilks.com
Kyle Spears Photography / Digital Art 171 www.kylespears.com
Larry Spears Clay 170 www.spearspottery.com
Spoon Spoon Painting - Oil / Acrylic 150 www.artworkbyspoon.com
Beau Stahl Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 7  
James Stanford Glass 223 www.720glassworks.com
Joyce Stewart Fiber / Leather 201  
Greg Stones Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 64 www.gregstones.com
John Strobel Jewelry 76 www.johnchristinedesigns.com
Frank Strunk Metal 209 www.frankstrunk.com
Jude Stuecker Fiber / Leather 17 www.judestuecker.com
Jon and David Swartz 2-D Mixed Media 102 www.blackinkart.com
Scott Swezy Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 159  
Brian Sykes Wood 54 www.briansykeswoodturning.com
Tai Taeoalii 2-D Mixed Media 15 www.ArtByTai.com
margaret taylor 3-D Mixed Media 133 dryadsdancing.com
Robert Taylor Metal 53 roberttaylormetalsmith.com
Allan Teger Photography / Digital Art 67 www.bodyscapes.com
Cat Tesla 2-D Mixed Media 86 www.artbycat.com
Mark Thomas Photography / Digital Art 115 www.markjthomas.com
Ralph Thomas Wood 255  
Delias Thompson Jewelry 23 www.deliasthompsondesigns.com
Dennis Thompson Clay 6 www.snobhog.com
Kristin Thorsen Painting - Oil / Acrylic 127 thorsenart.com
Richard Toft Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 2 www.toftstudio.com
Conni Togel Painting - Oil / Acrylic 208 www.charisma-art.com
Nancy Tome Painting - Oil / Acrylic 175 www.NancyTome.com
Greg Turco Photography / Digital Art 141 www.turcophotography.com
Bill Turner Painting Oil / Acrylic 199 www.billturner.net
Bill Tyndale Wood 136 woodshapes.net
Tanya Tyree Clay 74 www.tanyatyree.com
Antanas Ulevicius Clay 28  
Jack Valentine Clay 182 www.valentine-studios.com
David Vigo Metal 185 www.Davidvigofineart.com
Marc Villanueva Painting - Oil / Acrylic 132 www.mjvillanueva.com
Wendy Vroom Photography / Digital Art 98 www.wendyvroom.com
David Vrooman Jewelry 91 www.vroomandesigns.com
Mark Waninger Wood 8 www.MLWaninger.com
Richard Webb Painting - Oil / Acrylic 216 www.richardfwebb.com
Patrick Whalen Photography / Digital Art 1 www.patrickwhalen.com
Kimberly Willcox 3-D Mixed Media 4 www.kimberlywillcox.com
Richard Wilson Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking 180 www.richardwilsonart.com
W Scott Wilson Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 50  
Terri Winters Jewelry 109 www.tlynndesigns.com
Wendy Witchner Jewelry 154 www.wendywitchner-jewelry.com
Glenn Woods Clay 63 potteryboys.com
Leslie Wright Fiber / Leather 92  
Shanti Yard Wood 181  
Zu Sheng Yu Painting - Oil / Acrylic 9 www.zsyu.com
Bryan Yung Painting - Watercolor / Pastel 202 www.bryanyung.com
Jie Zhou Painting - Oil / Acrylic 229  
Kevin Zuckerman Painting - Oil / Acrylic 177 www.kevinzuckerman.com


2015 Artist Booths Map

Coming soon...

 

Artist Resource Map


View Artist Maps for Dogwood Festival in a larger map